Herephemine (CD/2xLP/T-SHIRT/DD)

from The Ever Living

Herephemine Bundle


- Digipack CD with booklet containing lyrics
- 2 x 12" black gatefold vinyl
- T-Shirt with Herephemine design on Gildan soft t-shirt
- Herephemine digital download

Label: Chromism Records
Released 04/05/2018


1. The Great Defeatist
2. New Mutiny
3. Prismatic Dissonance
4. Fifty Metres Deep
5. Apex Minor
6. Incandescent Array
7. Nocturnal Itch
8. Foreboding Epiphany
9. Spectral Dissonance
10. Funereal Waltz
11. Interrotron
12. Departure Board

Produced, mixed and mastered at Bandit Studios by Jonny Renshaw.

Includes unlimited streaming of Herephemine via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 2 days

  £19.99 GBP


More merch from The Ever Living

  1. Herephemine – (CD)

    Compact Disc (CD)

    £4.99 GBP

  2. Herephemine – (2XLP)


    £14.99 GBP

  3. Herephemine (T-SHIRT)


    £5.99 GBP

  4. Herephemine (CD/T-SHIRT/DD)

    £9.99 GBP

  5. The Ever Living EP – (CD)

    Compact Disc (CD)

    £2.99 GBP

  6. The Ever Living EP – (LP)


    £7.99 GBP

  7. The Ever Living EP (CD/LP/DD)

    £9.99 GBP


The Ever Living London, UK

The Ever Living are an alternative metal band from London. Stream the new singles 'De-Emulate, 'Omniphorm' & 'Total Impasse' now. The sophomore album 'Artificial Devices' is released July 15th 2022.

contact / help

Contact The Ever Living

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account